Headerfoto der Seite

Contact us

Address

Kanzlei Königstraße – Law Firm
Köster & Associates
Lawyers Specialized lawyers Tax advisers
Shared Offices
Königstraße 64
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 711 24 83 83 0
Fax: +49 711 24 83 83 19

24-hour emergency service for affairs of criminal and traffic law:
+49 151 21 00 24 25
(the connection costs of your network operator to T-Mobile’s mobile network are incurred)

Office-Team

Yasmin Till
Jana Kuch, B.Sc.
Dalila Campara
Tanja Till
Daniela Klein
Alessia Santoro
Carolin Kogel
Johanna Demuth

info@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Steffen Köster, lawyer
s.koester@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Marlene Giray-Scheel, lawyer
m.giray-scheel@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Samir Talic, lawyer
s.talic@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Kerstin Herr, lawyer
k.herr@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Mathias Brenner, lawyer
brenner@stirnweiss-brenner.de

Tobias Bastian, lawyer
t.bastian@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Michael Klein, certified public accountant
m.klein@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Opening hours

13:00 – 17:00

Monday – Thursday08:00 – 12:00
Friday08:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
Kanzlei Königstraße Köster & Kollegen Rechtsanwälte Fachanwälte Steuerberater Rechtsanwalt Arbeitsrecht Erbrecht Familienrecht Mietrecht Strafrecht hat 4,88 von 5 Sternen 220 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com