Contact us

Address

Kanzlei Königstraße – Law Firm
Köster & Associates
Lawyers Specialized lawyers Tax advisers
Shared Offices
Königstraße 64
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 711 24 83 83 0
Fax: +49 711 24 83 83 19

24-hour emergency service for affairs of criminal and traffic law:
+49 151 21 00 24 25
(the connection costs of your network operator to T-Mobile’s mobile network are incurred)

Office-Team

Yasmin Till
Andrea Hennemann
Tanja Till
Dalila Campara
Alessia Santoro
Carolin Kogel
Julia Kuch
Jeanette Santoro
Jana Kuch

info@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Steffen Köster, lawyer
s.koester@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Marlene Giray-Scheel, lawyer
m.giray-scheel@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Samir Talic, lawyer
s.talic@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Kerstin Herr, lawyer
k.herr@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Mathias Brenner, lawyer
brenner@stirnweiss-brenner.de

Tobias Rist, lawyer
t.rist@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Anna Schuhmacher, lawyer
a.schuhmacher@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Melanie Scharf, lawyer
m.scharf@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Tobias Bastian, lawyer
t.bastian@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Michael Klein, certified public accountant
m.klein@kanzlei-koenigstrasse.de

Opening hours

13:00 – 17:00

Monday 08:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 08:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00
Thursday 08:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00
Friday 08:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
  • The Firm
  • Lawyers
  • Practice areas
  • Online-Services
  • Contact us
  • Kanzlei Königstraße Köster & Kollegen Rechtsanwälte Fachanwälte Steuerberater hat 4,90 von 5 Sternen |200 200 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com